Yes! ‘Under the Dome’ is coming back for season 2 in 2014

I am so excited! I loved the book and despite the show being different from the book now, I am still excited to see this grow.

I loved the story and even though people will say The Simpsons did it first, this idea was born in the 1970s and now has taken a life of its own.

It’s a perfect summer series. I dig it. I’m happy! Maybe they’ll incorporate some of the stuff they eliminated from the book. Like the kids calling Julia “Miss Shumway” or maybe even some more evil from Junior and Big Jim.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Television

Leave a Reply

