All praise ClickHole

I hate seeing every other link shared on Facebook with something stupid.

Today, I saw a link shared with this headline:

Hands down… this is my absolute favorite talent show performance OF ALL…

Why would I want to click that? The vagueness of this doesn’t do anything. In fact, it’s just dumb. The baiting for click is a shame. And every other link shared on Facebook is like this.
This Video “My Beautiful Woman” Will Touch Your Heart Like Never…
No, I will not watch it. I don’t want to deal with click baiting.
Can you believe it’s real?
I feel like they’re treating me like a potato. That does not convince me to click it.

But all praise ClickHole for mocking our generation’s stupidity.

Stop sharing stupid links for clicks. Stop!

Leave a comment

Filed under Facebook

Leave a Reply

