My blog reached over 2,000 views today thanks to Uni Watch

That's a lot of views.

The last time I got excited about site views was the last time I submitted an entry to Uni Watch. Today, I had my Snoopy bobblehead blog entry in the Uni Watch ticker and that just blew up my site views today.

As of right now, that Uni Watch entry generated 1,974 unique referrals to my blog on Wednesday. Overall, my blog entry accumulated 2,091 views. My entire blog reached a total of 2,156 page views in just one day. And there are still more people visiting the entry.

Consider this: Yesterday, I only had 18 total site visits. Today, I multiplied that by 117 times the amount. Today’s total already is more than a third of my blog’s total site visits. Crazy stuff, huh?

I’m just glad I got to share my new hobby with the rest of the people who are crazy about uniforms and other things like that. It’s the talk of the Twitter world!

1 Comment

Filed under Random, Sports

One response to “My blog reached over 2,000 views today thanks to Uni Watch

  1. Pingback: Good times, bad times, you know I had my share | Write a blog on a log, Sam I am

Leave a Reply

