Customizing my Facebook profile into something cool

Took me a little while, but I finally got it right.

Ever since the new Facebook profile layout was released a while back in December, I already had took advantage of it by putting my own touch to it. With the five most recent tags placed across the top of the profile, I decided to toy around with it.

The first one I used was to have my catching a baseball with my outstretched left arm. That got some positive reviews but it wasn’t as good as I wanted. Since it looks like that I am the only one in my circle of friends that has done this, I changed it up again today with me swinging a baseball bat.

I must say, this turned out really good. Notice that the bat is behind a white wall, giving it the illusion that it’s part of the profile. And yes, I shot the picture by myself.

Leave a comment

Filed under Facebook, Photography

Leave a Reply

