I was on TV last night and I looked like a clown dancing around

My happy place.

Last night was a great night as I got to the Oakland Coliseum to watch the A’s play ball. Just being back at the Coliseum makes me happy. Baseball has always been my favorite sport and I cannot contain my excitement.

Despite the A’s losing the game, it was cool to get a few autographs, take a picture with the four World Series trophies. Even after the game, I ran into Gio Gonzalez at Denny’s. Overall, I got my baseball fix in. Now I wait until Friday for the real thing to begin.

And for your entertainment, here’s a video of me on Chronicle Live being an idiot.

CLICK HERE FOR VIDEO

Go to the 3:49 mark and you’ll see some fool in a bright A’s jersey. Watch a little bit and he’ll do a little dance for you.

And for your entertainment, a little Hideki Matsui.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports, Television, YouTube

Leave a Reply

