A very strange glitch occurred while I was playing MLB 2K11

I was playing MLB 2K11 in season mode and something strange happened. First, I was starting Rich Harden since half my team went on the DL. Harden ended up hurting himself in the game and I decided not to save it.

I replayed the same game and once again he got hurt. But after I was forced to find someone to relieve him, this strange thing happened. Harden doesn’t leave the game and the batter Kevin Youkilis hangs around the batter’s box.

3 Comments

Filed under Random, YouTube

3 responses to “A very strange glitch occurred while I was playing MLB 2K11

  1. Harden is so hurt though! I mean, look at him. this is a crazy glitch.

  2. I had this same thing happen to me! I forget which player it was with, but that’s an image you never forget.
    Although I’m hoping it doesn’t show up again, I kind of want it to – just to see how a hit or an out is recorded.

Leave a Reply

