Sharks eliminated from playoffs but it was a fun season

It hurts to see the team you cheer for go down like this. I was worried about the Sharks when they were set to take on the Canucks. Out of all the teams that made the playoffs in the West, the Canucks were the only team that I felt had what it takes to beat the Sharks.

They did so with a lucky bounce. But that’s the game of hockey and I just wonder what could have been. The team will make their offseason changes and hopefully they’ll make the right moves to get the team to where it needs to be.

That’s why I love sports. It’s a roller coaster of emotions that I can’t get enough of.

Now my focus goes straight to baseball mode.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports

Leave a Reply

