I gotta be careful not to tan too hard

Just a random thought in my head. I have been out in the sun for four hours a day doing my 49ers work. And I am getting burned. It’s crazy how dark my skin has turned. And what’s worse is that I have sock tan, farmer’s tan and all other kinds of tans. It’s not good looking on me.

I add sun block on my arms, legs, neck back of ears and face. But still, it could only protect so much before I turn dark. Extra crispy dark.

Fortunately tomorrow is the last day of media availability in training camp so maybe I can return back to my normal skin color.

Leave a comment

Filed under Work

Leave a Reply

