I really want a pair of the new NIKE MAG shoes for my collection

Only the rich people can have the fun by affording this.

So basically, I want it. But bids are in the thousands and I don’t have that kind of money. But oh man, having an opportunity to get a pair of something that means so much to my childhood and for a great cause. I wish I had that kind of money. Only the rich can have the fun.

But still, how cool is this? Great Scott! That’s heavy! All that good stuff!!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Childhood, eBay, Movies

Leave a Reply

