A great day at Candlestick Park with a very nice 9/11 tribute

Beautiful tribute before the game.

I just want to say that the game today (or last night technically) was not pretty. But it got me loving football again. And plus, the tribute before the game with the flag and Brian McKnight singing the national anthem was nice.

Overall, I just felt that it was a perfect situation. It was a grand event. I enjoyed it a whole lot.

I was stupid stressed out because I had to write my story for The SportsXchange but as it turned out, it came out totally OK. And you know what? It was fun really. Not bad at all.

Leave a comment

Filed under Childhood, Observation, Sports, Work

Leave a Reply

