Baseball season has come and gone; the fall is cold but the spring will be nice and warm

I don’t feel like writing a season recap or whatever about this season. I had never been to so many A’s games in one season my entire life. I never felt so much hope for an A’s team in one season.

But I enjoyed it all. Losses were hard. Wins were fun. But it reminds me that’s why I love baseball — especially this team. I am not here for the fad, the wins, or whatever like that. I am here for the ride and the journey continues onto next spring.

I regret nothing. I had a really good time. I look forward to spring.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports

Leave a Reply

