I can’t wait for the We Believe reunion charity game

I was there... it was the best sporting experience I have ever been to.

Since there is a lockout, several NBA players have decided to do something with their spare time. There will be a charity game between members of the 2007 We Believe Warriors team against the current Warriors team.

For me as a huge Warriors fan, this is going to be amazing. It takes back to the happiest time I have ever been a fan of any sport against the current team. And what’s so cool is that that’s happening right at SJSU.

The problem is that the date has been moved one already and the sale date of the tickets have moved three times already. What is wrong with it? Why all the moving? I know details are so sketchy with gathering around all the old members, but this has got to be resolved soon. I want to see this game so bad!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Childhood, Sports

Leave a Reply

