The Game brings back the West Coast to San Francisco

Last night I got to see The Game in concert. He has been one of my favorite rappers and I remember bumping his music when he jumped onto the scene back in 2004. Since then, I had been listening to his music and enjoying the West Coast flavor.

The concert was in a small ballroom and it was all standing — which I was glad enough to be right up front. I got great pictures and I soaked in the show. I had a chance to get on stage (with a bunch of other people) since I was wearing red. But I was afraid to climb the rail. Oh well, whatever. Next time!

He even gave me a shout on Twitter.

Rest of the playlist is here http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLB806DC5440F1408D

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

