Today is 11/11/11 and my favorite number is 11 and it’s awesome!!!

B.J. Armstrong is awesome!

The number 11 is my favorite number of all time. Whenever I get a chance to be superstitious or have to choose a number, it’s 11. I like the number a lot. It’s tall and it unique in its own way.

When someone asks me why I like the number, I usually say “I’m not #1; I’m twice as good.”

But realistically, I became a fan of the number because of one of my favorite players. And now with today being 11/11/11, it’s pretty cool for me.

I don’t even know if this means anything or whatnot. But This won’t happen for another 100 years, so yeah, go #11!

Leave a comment

Filed under Childhood, Sports

Leave a Reply

