49ers the playoffs and what I’ll be up to after that

New sign in 49ers defensive meeting room in which I misread.

So the one week bye is here and I don’t know how to approach this. This is my first playoff game that I’ll ever cover. I’ve been the playoff games for the Warriors and Sharks, but this is something different.

This is my work and yet it’s also me being a fan. The Bay loves the 49ers and this will be something fun for me. I am hoping that this will be a Super Bowl run so I can retire from this on top.

Right now, I just need to get my focus on and really see what other opportunities are out there for me. I am trying to stay as optimistic as possible as to what I’ll do and where I’ll be working.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports, Work

Leave a Reply

