49ers and the playoffs and the fun and oh yeah!!!

I am too excited to even make a decent post out of this. But I want to say that I was part of one of the most exciting football games ever.

I got the stadium early, hung out with some peeps at the tailgate and then went inside. I could sense the electricity in the air. I took a lot of pictures and I was on the field before the game just enjoying the moment.

I was stressed out during the game with the lead changes late but at the end, I was just numb when the winning score happened. It hasn’t sunk in yet, and it probably won’t for a while. But yeah, that’s was that.

Photos here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports, Work

Leave a Reply

