Been so busy, I’ve lost track of all my favorite music artists

Over the past year, I have been so so busy that I haven’t been able to keep up with my current favorite artist. I finally got around to listening to Kary’s new album that came out in November. (I remember I used to be on top of her new stuff when I was in college).

I have found myself recently listening to a lot of songs that I listened to when I was in high school. This was before I got into my Hong Kong music phase. It was the rap and hip hop phase I had in high school. Bone Thugs~N~Harmony baby!!!!

To me, that’s probably the safest for me. Just something that I am comfortable with. But I miss listening to some Hong Kong music. So right now, I am trying to get back into some of it. And what sucks is that Kary is coming to SF on February 4 for Miss Chinatown but I’ll be busy doing other stuff in SF that day.

I will see her perform in concert hopefully one day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

