I had a Jumbaco last night and it was fantastic

The beautiful Jumbaco.

Last night, I had a Jumbaco at Jack in the Box. Because of a bet I won, but friend Pete had to eat one. And I was curious, so I ate one too.

If you haven’t seen the commercial, check it out here.

The commercial is catchy and the idea is laughable. But at the same time, I got real curious. So I ordered it, tried to eat it with the shells holding the burger and I must say, it was really good. In fact, it was quite delicious. I don’t know what Jack in the Box has created, but I love it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Food

Leave a Reply

