God gives us a rainbow even though there was no rain

Gorgeous rainbow.

Yesterday, I was on my daily jog/run/walk or whatever you call it and I caught a rainbow in the sky. It wasn’t even a full rainbow, but it was nice to see. It had not rained at all this week but somehow, there was a rainbow.

I could just see God’s wonders from that simple image. I didn’t understand it and I didn’t even try to make sense of it. It’s God’s beauty and I knew that all I can do is just enjoy it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Faith, Observation

Leave a Reply

