Social media explained via the donut

I like that the last bit makes fun of G+.

This image was floating on Facebook earlier today. I got a kick out of it because I understood it and it explained how pointless some things are in social media. And at the same time, it appears that if you’re not on at least half of these, you’re falling behind.

I don’t know what Pinterest is all about and I don’t have an iPhone, so Instagram is unknown to me too. I don’t Four Square because I don’t like letting people know where I am all the time.

But other than that, all other is really accurate. I think Twitter would be only place I would do a donut update… but I won’t use the lame #hashtag.

Leave a comment

Filed under Facebook, Google+, Twitter, YouTube

Leave a Reply

