Since today doesn’t count, what should I do today?

Today is a Leap Day and we all know that anything that happens on February 29th doesn’t count. So what can I do today that I know won’t get on my permanent record?

Maybe I should do something super risky like bungee jumping or something. But normally I might want to reserve this day to do something really crazy and embarrassing like eating at Panda Express or something.

What can I do today that I know won’t count? At least I know today won’t lead to something crazy like another February holiday (video above).

Leave a comment

Filed under Holiday

Leave a Reply

