God is truly everything that I need

When I first got Facebook back in 2005, there was this option to add apps to your profile page. And one of the coolest apps was to include a YouTube video on my page.

At the time I could have gone with a music video or something funny. But this video you see was just released onto YouTube and it stuck to me. I don’t listen to Lifehouse and I don’t really care for “Christian music” to begin with. But the message was so powerful here that I had to share it.

I feel that going back to this video really is a great reminder as to what God really means to me and how He is the only thing I really need to rely on in my life.

Thanks for taking the time to watch the video. It’s a great reminder of God’s awesomeness.

Leave a comment

Filed under Facebook, Faith, YouTube

Leave a Reply

