I want to go to the Rachel Platten concert but nobody I know listens to her

I just found out that Rachel Platten will be performing in San Francisco on April 4. I want to go real bad and I think I might just do it. But unfortunately I don’t like going to concerts on my own.

Her music isn’t something that I normally listen to but I have recently become a huge fan. No one in my circle of friends knows her so I guess that I can’t convince anyone else to go to the concert with me. I might have to go alone.

I’ve been to a concert by myself once (I went to see Mew in December of 2009) and it wasn’t so bad. I got there super early and got to stand right up front. Rachel’s concert is the same except I don’t fit the crowd of people that would go there. I don’t know!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

