UNIQLO is coming to San Francisco and I’m gonna buy buy buy

 

UNIQLO baby!!!!

Rumors have been confirmed. UNIQLO is coming to San Francisco!

I have been a fan of this place since I first went to their Hong Kong store a long time ago. Then whenever I am in New York, I gotta go too. I got like three shirts from this place and this baller jacket.

The fashion is so dope and the styles are so frsh. Yes yes yes! I am a fashion geek and this is the kind of stuff that tickles my fancy. I am so happy that it’s coming to the Bay and yes, I will have to open up my wallet to look fly!

YES! YES! YES!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

