Battle of the Bay tonight and I wish I was there to see my A’s take on the Giants

Battle of the Bay tonight! Go A’s!!!

But at the end of the day...

This is one of the things about the Bay Area I am going to miss the most: The Battle of the Bay.

As a diehard A’s fan, one of the things I look forward to every year is the annual battle between the A’s and Giants. And in recent years since the Giants won the World Series, I’ve gotten a lot more annoyed with the Giants and this year I really want to see my A’s beat them.

I remember last year going to the game in AT&T Park and it was just hard to see the incompetent Bob Geren run the show. But when the A’s had their games at the Coliseum, it was pure joy seeing the A’s do the sweeping.

View original post 167 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Re-blog, Sports

Leave a Reply

