I can’t stand Twitter but I think I am relying on it a lot more

Oh that whale. Didn’t even show up when the servers went down.

Twitter has been down for a while this morning and it’s been sucky for me. I don’t even like Twitter. I got it when I was working and now I am so used to having it around, I am depending on it.

Most days I can go out for a walk, a drive or whatever and now have a care about what’s going on with the Twitter world. Yet since I am doings some work, I am on the computer, I need Twitter to keep updated with news.

As I mentioned before, Twitter is a hit or miss with some. I understand both sides of it. But with Twitter down now and me needing it, it’s tough stuff.

Leave a comment

Filed under Twitter

Leave a Reply

