My adventure strolling through a piece of Hollywood

Drove by this place on my way to DomeFits.

Today was my off day and I decided to visit DomeFits. It’s a cap and fashion store that has a Berkeley location. However, the original location is in LA and I decided to cash in on my free cap.

PHOTOS FROM MY ADVENTURE

I drove up to the location, which was in Hollywood. It was my first time there but it was really cool. They didn’t have any fitted caps that I like. They mainly featured custom snapbacks, but I came across this awesome Superman shirt so I got it. I just paid the difference.

For the most part, it was nice just to walk around and see all the stores. There were a lot of fashion stores and if I was richer, I’d actually check them out. But overall, a good adventure day. I might and probably will be back there real soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Discovery

Leave a Reply

