Good deal and feeling fresh

Took me a month and half to get the one of the left. The one on the right was a splurge sale decision.

About a month and a half ago I placed an order online for the above A’s cap. The sizing was wrong so I returned it for an exchange. I finally got my new cap back. It fits great. The other one I am waiting for will come in September.

They told me the other one I exchanged for is discontinued and they will refund me. It’s still listed on their site so I called again and talked to another rep and he said I’ll just have to wait for September. MLB Shop is pretty good with their stuff but misinforming me is not cool.

The Blue Jays cap I got yesterday since Lids was having a 35% sale. There was nothing else I liked enough except for this beauty. Couldn’t pass it up! But I won’t wear it until I’m ready.

Happy Independence Day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Random

Leave a Reply

