I think I did the first public Bernie at the Oakland Coliseum

During an Oakland A’s game last season (Sept 2, 2011) I was caught on TV. But the cooler thing that day was that between an inning, the lovely Kara interviewed me and my friends. It was a Q&A and I got the answer right.

And as promised to Kara, after the question when the music played, we’d dance. One of the dances I did was “The Bernie”. This was before this season’s craze with the dance. I actually did the dance at the Coliseum in 2011. Please give me credit for bringing the dance to the Oakland public.

1 Comment

Filed under Sports

One response to “I think I did the first public Bernie at the Oakland Coliseum

  1. Pingback: 2012 Oakland Athletics: This season was more than just a game for me | Write a blog on a log, Sam I am

Leave a Reply

