Just finished “Under the Dome” and it was pretty good

Because of my move and time to read, Stephen King has been my author of choice. I read “11/22/63”, which was a book about time traveling to save JFK from death. It was a huge book but I think it was one of the best books I’ve ever read.

I finished “Under the Dome” today which was another heavy novel. It wasn’t as good as “11/22/63” but it was still a great read. A heavy duty book that took me a couple months to finish but it was just a compelling story.

I bought three more King books (“The Stand, “Dreamcatcher” and “The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon”) and I will dive into those soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

