The evolution of the Superman logo

Click to enlarge photo.

Click to enlarge photo.

As you know, I am a huge fan of Superman. After reading up on the history of Superman this summer, I have been more and more fascinated with him.

I saw a shirt a while back on the evolution of Superman’s logos but I didn’t buy it because it wasn’t my size. The above photo surfaced this morning and it brought me back to all the changes our favorite superhero has gone through.

I do wonder what’s next for Superman. The movie this year should be good and I wonder what the next move in 2020 will be like. What if they start another TV series on him? The possibilities!

Leave a comment

Filed under Childhood, Movies, Television

Leave a Reply

