Happy New Year, suckas!

Year of the snake!

I’m pretty sure somewhere back home it’s February 10. With that said, happy new year!

It’s good to celebrate. Unfortunately, I am nowhere near home so I can’t celebrate with the family. But I will see my parents for a lunch on Feb 12, so I can make that as they go venturing to Vegas for vacation.

But man oh man, it’s the new year. All snake and everything.

I normally don’t celebrate on my own. I don’t get any moon cakes or anything, but maybe I will. Who knows? It’s a good time to celebrate!

Leave a comment

Filed under Holiday

Leave a Reply

