So yeah, I am going to Spring Training to see the Athletics

It’s almost fully planned. The Spring Training trip that I thought I’d never ever get a chance to do could happen.

Tickets to two games (vs Giants, vs Rockies) have been bought. Hotel has been reserved. Initial itinerary all written up. Just fine details need to be set as me and my friends are working on trying to see how much time we have to do what and whatnot.

I have 2/28-3/3 off from work, so I know that this is my only chance probably ever to go see the A’s in Phoenix.

With that in mind, I am hoping the final pieces get figured out soon so I can just not worry, get ready to be a part of this fantastic trip. Heck, I might even go see the Indians play! I know I’ll eat well on this trip. Photos will come. Oh baby!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports

Leave a Reply

