Recapping Opening Day at the Oakland Coliseum

My recap of the first game of the year and my experience coming back home.

But at the end of the day...

Another Opening Day and another one I make. Since I live in Los Angeles, it’s a little harder for me to be back in the Bay for certain things. But Opening Day was one event I couldn’t miss. I found my way back to Oakland and it was going to be a great celebration.

The day started off with me watching other teams start their season through my MLB.TV app on my phone. Good stuff. It got me juiced up for the entire day. I couldn’t wait to get to Oakland!

View original post 239 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports

Leave a Reply

