A wonderful day at AngeLOL Stadium to see the A’s dominate

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was so glad I had the day off on Wednesday to watch the A’s take on the Angels. I love my team and I was so glad to be part of the awesome A’s crowd that invaded the stadium. I wore my lucky stirrups to the game (I am now 3-0 at games when I wear them) and I got Chris Young to toss me a ball during BP.

What’s even cooler was that the Angels fans were acting like stupid clowns with the wave, stupid chants and beach balls. I am glad that the A’s domination shut them up and sent them home early.

Good times. Lots of A’s fans around too. High fives for everybody!

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports

Leave a Reply

