Today is the one-year anniversary of me working at NFL Network

I remember my first night there. I remember the next day there too. I don’t remember too much following that but it has been one crazy year. In fact, I can’t really believe that time has flown by so quickly.

I was just a young cat doing the little thing for the company. They’ve Miltoned me in terms of my seating arrangements but I am loving the job so much. I still have the same position, which was something I was afraid that I wouldn’t have. Instead, I feel that I have made big strides for the company that they want to keep me.

They’ve given me more responsibilities and with my background in social media, I apparently now have more duties. I hope that leads to a new position. I love it so much.

But wow, one year gone. Thank God for all that has happened. It’s been good.

Leave a comment

Filed under Work

Leave a Reply

