Booked and ready to go!

So it’s set. I finally have my flights booked. It sucks that I waited this long to find the best deal on my return flight. It’s expensive!!!

May 21-24 are the dates I am back home. Good stuff, I hope to be able to get back and catch up. I’ll be in SJ mainly since I got a Fleetwood Mac concert on the 22nd.

I’ll see friends, do some dinnering with the SJ people. Then on the 24th, my mom’s graduation before I have to fly back to LA. This is tough, but I gotta do that with the fact I have to work the following day at 3am. It is what it is, I suppose. Let’s go!

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

