Where has the time gone? The blog was born three years ago today

3Yearz.

Crazy to think that this blog is celebrating three years old today.

I started this blog because I had stopped my livejournal and needed a fresh start to blog about things that matter but not necessarily PG-13. I’ve done so. But three years is pretty impressive for a blog that has over 700 entries.

I was at a strange part in my life in 2010 when this blog began. I was moving back home from San Jose and going through a lot of emotional deal. Then it was work and travel and all that nuts.

And three years later, I am still the same and pretty much changed. I don’t think I’m going to read back on my entries, but it’s been a fun and crazy journey. Three years is pretty good. Three more years maybe? We can do it!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Holiday

Leave a Reply

