The ‘Under the Dome’ frustration from the season finale

I just watched the season finale. Now I have to wait nine months to see what happens?

The show has been great and I have loved every minute of it. Since I have read the book and the book is completely different than what the show is giving us, now I really wonder what is going on.

But this season finale was just enough to make me want more. But it was a cliffhanger that really didn’t give us much to hold on to. There was no super climatic moment. It was just a big head scratcher, making us wonder if we actually made any progress.

But hey, at least it got a second season. And maybe by this, people will want to read the book during that nine-month wait.

Yeah, I am frustrated that we didn’t get much. But I won’t complain. I’m hooked.

Leave a comment

Filed under Television

Leave a Reply

