Getting ‘Holy Toledo’ weeks after its release even though I helped Kickstart it

Months ago I invested money into the new “Holy Toledo” book by Ken Korach. It was by my donation and those of many others, that the book’s project was funded. But because of the poor planning, I never got the book prior to release as promised. Instead, it was a couple weeks after its release that I got it.

That sucks for someone who actually invested in it and receive no benefits. I was told that I would get a shirt as compensation. OK, I can do that.

But anyway, I got the book now and I will get into reading it real soon. And I got it signed!

Leave a comment

Filed under Books

Leave a Reply

