The story of my fascination with JFK’s assassination

My JFK story.

But at the end of the day...

Today marks the 50th anniversary of President John F. Kennedy’s assassination and even though I was born more than two decades after the incident, the event itself still resonates with me.

I know that even though I didn’t live through it, something about it still captures me about it. it isn’t just the incident itself, but the aftermath of it and how it still affects us today.

Am I a conspiracy theorists that thinks Lee Harvey Oswald did not act alone? Was it an inside job? Did the driver shoot JFK? I don’t know. And that adds on to the fascination with me.

View original post 842 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Random, Re-blog

Leave a Reply

