Looking back at my first ever trip to the Rose Bowl

I went to the Rose Bowl. Here’s my story.

But at the end of the day...

I had been to the Rose Bowl before, but that was for a UCLA regular season game. But to go to the Rose Bowl game itself was something that I always wanted to do.

I didn’t do it last year mainly because I didn’t really think about it. Plus I was already so excited about the parade that I just let it be. However this year, I knew that I had to go to it. Especially since I grew up a Cal fan and have a soft spot for Michigan State sports, it was a game I had to attend.

Following the parade, I decided to drive to the Rose Bowl. I didn’t have a ticket and I didn’t even know if I could go in. I was told that I could just…

View original post 378 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Re-blog, Sports

Leave a Reply

