Tomorrow’s Salute to The Beatles should be great

I regret not going to this. I should have bought tickets to the thing before they sold out. But I didn’t know. I couldn’t get a seatfiller deal either.

But looking at this and the lineup, it looks to be a really good show.

The Beatles are my favorite band of all time and this will just bring a nice trip down memory lane for me. I don’t even have TV where I live so I will find a way to get this watched.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Music, Television

Leave a Reply

