“Crisis” has gotten me convinced to give the second episode a try

I was supposed to watch the pilot last week at a screening but another screening came up. However, I finally got to the pilot last night. Good enough to convince me to give the episode next week a try.

It’s like a mix of Battle Royale and hostages and stuff. I’m confused a little so I have to follow along and see what it is all about.

But the decision to end the first episode with a cover of “Nothing Else Matters” by Scala & Kolacny Brothers was hauntingly beautiful. You got me.

1 Comment

Filed under Television

One response to ““Crisis” has gotten me convinced to give the second episode a try

  1. Pingback: ‘Crisis’ getting canceled was exactly what I expected | Write a blog on a log, Sam I am

Leave a Reply

