Uncertainty again!

I think one of the craziest things about my career is that it’s ever changing. Whether or not it’s my position or the assignments I do, it’s always changing. Most times these things are unpredictable but that’s what I love about my job. It’s not your M-F, 9-5 kind of deal. Every day is different. The hours are different. It’s fun.

So I sit here wondering what is my next step. I’ve gotten real far and I know I got the skills. But where do I go from here? I think that maybe I’ll figure it out soon. But until then, I know where I stand and where I’ll go.

To be continued and onward and upward. Life’s good because God is good.

BTW, I can’t wait to head back to the Bay this weekend. Oh yeah!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Faith, Random, Travel, Work

Leave a Reply

