Got so much on my plate

I’m trying to figure out if I got time for things now. I got this AAJA convention going on in mid June. Also at the same weekend, it’s the BTTF screening with some of the actors.

I want to go to Cooperstown for induction weekend, but I don’t know if that will happen.

Also, I got two concerts I am going to: Paul McCartney (August) and Fleetwood Mac (December) both back in the Bay.

Then also I got a wedding to go to this weekend and I plan to do a lot more stuff with church too.

I can handle it, but I hate so much uncertainty in the future and not something solid saying that I can and will have time for it. But hey, who knows what happens in the future now? I just know I got a lot I wanna do and I have to make sure I save up my time and money for it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Observation

Leave a Reply

