21st Century Hustle

Those were Fleetwood Mac tickets I just bought. Pretty quick turnaround.

I got four tickets for The Who in Oakland in 11 months. Also have four more for The Who in LA in 11 months also. Saving one ticket for myself. So eight total tickets which I can also hopefully turn into profit.

For the LA one, if I sell them at the price I have them now, I will pay for my one ticket plus have about $30 in my pocket to buy some merchandise. Score!

Leave a comment

Filed under Discovery

Leave a Reply

