Knowing my bobbleheads are inspirational

The photo and the comments that came with it.

Hella humbled right now as a guy found my work on IG, then tells me that because of my custom bobblehead painting that he found online some time ago, he was inspired to do the same. And looking at his work, his stuff is super polished, way better than mine.

Earlier this week, I read a comment on one of my YouTube videos of customizing bobbleheads and did an email exchange with someone who also wanted to know how I did my work and what were the best tools and strategies to customize a bobblehead.

Truly humbled.

To all the people who are creative and have ideas, never give up. You never know how your imagination can inspire lives and change the world. Never stop thinking outside the box.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Sports

Leave a Reply

