I fell asleep before midnight on New Year’s Eve

That’s right. I just don’t care. I went to bed at 11PM and that’s it. Not a fan of New Year’s Day, as you all know. It’s just another day. I don’t know why people make a big deal out of it. Whatever. I am now fully rested and on my way to the Rose Bowl Parade. Yes!!!!

I hope this time I get a chance to mingle with the Jesus Freaks on the megaphone and get their thoughts on certain thing. Who knows how this will turn out?

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventure, Holiday

Leave a Reply

