‘Agent Carter’ could be wonderful

When I saw the Captain America movie, I was crushing so hard on Hayley Atwell as Agent Carter. I don’t know if it’s the accent or what, but I liked her. I was sad when I realized that she would only make her appearance in the series in that movie.

However, we get this new show and I am excited again. Oh yes! I didn’t watch any of Agents of the SHIELD and I hope that doesn’t hurt my watching experience. After all, I’m just in it for Captain and Agent Carter.

I hope this is good. Reviews seem positive and I am a sucker for sucking into these things.

Leave a comment

Filed under Television

Leave a Reply

